EDDC elections: Tories rule in Honiton St Pauls

PUBLISHED: 15:38 08 May 2015 | UPDATED: 16:42 10 May 2015

Phil Twiss.

Phil Twiss.


Conservatives Dean Barrow (910 votes) and John O’Leary (915 votes) have been elected in the Honiton St Pauls Ward.

Independent Roger Boote, Labour’s Henry Brown (558 votes) and UKIP’s Roy Coombs (598 votes) and Leslie Smith (475 votes) missed out.

Most Read

Latest from the Cranbrook Herald

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists