EDDC elections: Hartnell, Knight and Burrows win Seaton

PUBLISHED: 18:04 08 May 2015 | UPDATED: 18:01 10 May 2015

Conservatives Marcus Hartnell (1,856 votes) and Jim Knight (1,399 votes) and Liberal Democrat Peter Burrows (1,329 votes) have been elected in the Seaton Ward.

They beat Conservative Jenni Brown, Independent Jeffrey Packman, the Independent East Devon Alliance’s Martin Shaw, Liberal Democrats Mark Fisher and Jonathon Underwood and UKIP’s Stephen Lee and John Walker.

Most Read

Latest from the Cranbrook Herald

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists