EDDC elections: Exmouth Halsdon winners revealed as...

PUBLISHED: 14:26 08 May 2015 | UPDATED: 16:39 10 May 2015

Jill Elson

Jill Elson


Tories Jill Elson (1,644 votes), Pauline Stott (1,539 votes) and the Independent East Devon Alliance’s Megan Armstrong (1,631 votes) have won seats in the Exmouth Halsdon Ward.

They beat Conservative Emma Gibbons (1,418 votes), Labour’s Hattie Ajderian (983 votes) and Liberal Democrat Tim Dumper (1,419 votes).

There was a 72.3 per cent turnout.

Most Read

Latest from the Cranbrook Herald

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists