Westpoint Wedding Show Westpoint Wedding Show

What's on in Cranbrook

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Beautiful Days, the ‘perfect festival for families’ has done it again with three days of fabulous live music and all-round entertainment.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Exeter theatre hosts summer panto Alice in Wonderland

Read more
Monday, May 21, 2018

Explore the Discworld with Axminster Drama Club’s latest production.

Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018

The annual Easter Egg hunt at Exeter’s Crealy Adventure Park and Resort is a firm family favourite, but this year, the fun is set to be bigger and better than ever before.

Read more
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Exeter Little Theatre Company is springing into action this April with its latest production, Alan Ayckbourn’s Bedroom Farce.

Read more
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Theatre-goers in Axminster have the chance to see Little Shop of Horrors in April

Read more
Monday, March 19, 2018

Annika Skoogh and ‘Orpheus’ will be appearing at the next Tuckers Jazz later on Saturday, March 24.

Read more
Sunday, March 18, 2018

The Exeter Northcott Theatre will be hosting the latest production by the Fingersmiths theatre group at the end of this week.

Read more
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

This year’s Devon County Show – at Exeter’s Westpoint from Thursday, May 17 to Saturday May 19 – is to feature two of the most prestigious British cattle breeding awards.

Read more
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

A Cranbrook craft group has announced new dates for its fortnightly club, inviting creative members to meet, socialise and share ideas.

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

The New Jersey Boys are appearing in Axminster in February.

And, in a special competition for Cranbrook Herald readers, we’ve got a pair of tickets to give away to this great show!

The band - who recreate the sound of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons - are playing at Axminster Guildhall on Friday, February 9 at 7.30pm.

The Herald has a great prize to give away to our readers. For a chance to win a pair of tickets to see The New Jersey Boys, simply fill in the form below, answer the question and submit your answer.

Read more
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

There’s a pantomime with a twist coming up at Exeter’s Barnfield Theatre.

Read more

Local Weather

Heavy Rain

Heavy Rain

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 9°C

Useful Links

Facebook
Twitter
Photo Orders
Family notices
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Cranbrook Herald e-edition E-edition

Show Job Lists

Find planning applications