Event Listings

What's on in Cranbrook

17:00

A critically acclaimed new stage adaptation of Federico Fellini’s La Strada will run at Exeter Northcott Theatre in May.

Yesterday, 17:00

Seaton Choral Society will present an exciting and unusual concert at Seaton’s Gateway in May.

Read more
Tue, 17:00

Phil Beer and his band return to The Beehive on Saturday, April 29, at 8pm, to deliver a lively cocktail of folk, rock, country and blues.

Read more
Friday, April 21, 2017

World renowned Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra (BSO) is returning to Powderham Castle, near Exeter, this summer for a classical music extravaganza with spectacular fireworks.

Read more
Thursday, April 20, 2017

The River Cottage Spring Food Fair, is set to be a hit with adults and children alike.

Read more
Friday, April 14, 2017

Jazz musician Tony Roberts and his Quintet will be playing at the Tuckers Arms to celebrate Tony’s 80th birthday.

Read more
Friday, April 14, 2017

Woody Pines – a Nashville trio playing American roots music – are appearing at Clyst St George on Easter Sunday (April 16), at 8pm.

Read more
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Axminster Musical Theatre is heading for sunnier climes with its production this autumn, when it will bring South Pacific to the stage.

Read more
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Members of the Axminster and District Choral Society are excited at the prospect of performing two choral works from the 20th century at their forthcoming concert on Saturday, April 29.

Read more
Saturday, April 8, 2017

The Beehive, in Honiton, will be hosting the Phil Beer Band towards the end of the month.

Read more
Friday, April 7, 2017

Lyme Bay Chorale’s musical director, Alex Davies, is introducing his choir to the very talented organist, conductor, music educator and examiner Peter Parshall.

Read more
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

The next event to be held at the Tucker’s Jazz Club, in Dalwood,will be aimed at celebrating the 80th birthday of wonderful saxophonist and flautist – Tony Roberts.

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

This year’s Budleigh Salterton Jazz Festival is fast approaching.

Read more
Friday, March 31, 2017

Seaton Tramway has announced that it will be launching two new services at the tourist attraction.

Read more
Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Offwell Playground Team is planning a series of fundraisers to bring a new children’s play area to the village.

Read more
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

SeatonMusic was entertained by a top pianist on Thursday, March 6.

Read more
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Organisers of this year’s Festival of Imagination have planned a busy programme for the event.

Read more

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 11°C

min temp: 5°C

Useful Links

Facebook
Twitter
Photo Orders
Family notices
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Cranbrook Herald e-edition E-edition
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Cranbrook's trusted business finder

Find planning applications